iPick of the Week

ilist-logo-animation.gif

Featured Events

A Curated Life: Mediations Between Art, Objects and Ideas.

Friday, September 15, 2017 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Clemens Fine Arts Center

A panel discussion will also take place during the reception where several of the exhibiting artists will discuss what it means to be a modern curator and the impact they have on how the public per

Club 60+ Grand Reopening Tent Party

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Paducah-McCracken County Senior Center

Tent party with free food, music and tours of the facility. Celebrating National Senior Center Month and renovations at the facility. 

Stand Up Comics Presents: A Fundraiser for Project Helios

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 8:00pm
Paducah Beer Werks

A lineup of some of Paducah's best and newest comics! Including, Clint Holt, Zac Garrison, Cathy Newton, Kevin Mason, Todd Holloman, and your headliner Paducah Improv's own D.J.

Into the Woods

Friday, September 22-Sunday, October 1
MainStage School of Performing Arts

A group of talented students putting together a production of Into the Woods.

Woof-Tober Howl-O-Ween Doggie Costume Contest

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Stuart Nelson Park

Free Pet Parade  & Costume Contest you can also have a picture taken of your pet at no charge at all.

Wildhair Studios' Rockshop

311 Broadway, Paducah, KY
270.444.6115
Open Mon ~ Sat, 11am - 6pm

Classes are $10 unless otherwise noted

Guided Meditation
6-7pm, First Tuesday of every month
FREE - Suggested Love Offering of $5

Empaths; No, you're not crazy
6-7pm, Tue, Sep 12

Make & Take: Manifestation Candles
10-11am, Sat, Sep 16

Intuitive Readings by Brandt Graves
12-3pm, Sat, Sep 16

Auras ~ Learn How to See Them
6-7pm, Tue, Sep 19

Tai Chi Intro
10-11am, Sat, Sep 23

Soul Mates
6-7pm, Tue, Sep 26

Paducah Symphony

Orchestra

270.444.0065

Order your tickets now!

2017-2018 Season
 

October 14

Bolero

November 18

A Salute to Our Armed Forces

December 9

A Holiday Celebration

February 17

An Evening of John WIlliams & Friends

March 10

The Firebird

April 14

Belshazzar's Feast

Fancy Farm Vineyard & Winery

115 Hayden St
Fancy Farm, Kentucky
270.623.8787
Call about Venue rental!

Music by Luk Nichols
8pm, Sat, Sep 9

Romancing the Sax w/ Reggie LaFaye
3pm, Sun, Sep 10

Music by Haleigh Martin
3pm, Sun, Sep 17

Theology on Tap
7pm, Tue, Sep 19

Paint & Sip w/ Gayla Elliot
6pm, Thu, Sep 21

Karaoke Night
8pm, Fri, Sep 22

Music by Zach Ladd
8pm, Sat, Sep 23

Whitehouse Retreat Meeting
6pm, Tue, Sep 26

Girls Night Out
6pm, Thu, Sep 28

Music by Tim Crosby
8pm, Sat, Sep 30

Maiden Alley Cinema

270.441.7077

Brigsby Bear
7pm, Tue, Sep 12

Faith in Film: Snow Falling on Cedars
6:30pm, Mon, Sep 11

The Trip to Spain
7 & 9:30pm, Fri, Sep 15
4, 7 & 9:30pm, Sat, Sep 16
4 & 7pm, Sun, Sep 17
7pm, Mon, Sep 18
7pm, Tue, Sep 19

Film Brew: A Hard Day's Night
7pm, Wed, Sep 20

May It Last: A Portrait of the Avett Brothers
7pm, Thu, Sep 21

Music @ MAC: The Tillers w/ The Cactus Blossoms
8pm, Fri, Sep 22
$15 | $18 at the door

The Graduate
4pm, Sat, Sep 23

Movies For Me: Hocus Pocus
4pm, Sat, Oct 7

Faith in Film: Luther
6:30pm, Mon, Oct 9