Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *
Reload Captcha
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
18Jun
MainStage-Aladdin.jpg18 Jun 2018
10:00AM - 05:00PM
Aladdin Experience Day Camp
MainStage School of Performing Arts

Discover a "Whole New World" with the Aladdin Day Camp. Campers will learn to sing, dance, and act as they prepare Aladdin, Kids, for the performances on June 29 and 30.

Ages: Rising K - 6th.

21Jun
PaducahSchoolofArtandDesign.jpg21 Jun 2018
05:00PM - 07:00PM
The Wastelanders Summer 2018 Exhibition
Paducah School of Art & Design

West Kentucky Community and Technical College’s Paducah School of Art and Design (PSAD) is pleased to present The Wastelanders Summer Exhibition, a group show featuring works in a variety of media by members of the Paducah-based artists collective The Wastelanders.

Exhibiting artists are E.J. Abell, Paula Danby, Mark Donham, Nancy Flowers, Juanita Neal Gilliam, Jason Hargrove, LaNelle Mason, Sandra Pfiefer, Jane Viterisi, and Ben Walker.

29Jun
MainStage-Aladdin.jpg29 Jun 2018
03:00PM -
Aladdin Kids
MainStage School of Performing Arts

Kids from the Aladdin Experience Day Camp will perform Aladdin Kids and show off the skills they honed throughout the camp. 

June 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
What's Happening Here?

Wildhair Studios' Rockshop

311 Broadway, Paducah, KY
270.444.6115
Mon ~ Sat, 11am - 6pm

6-7pm, First Tuesday of every month, FREE - Suggested Love Offering of $5
 
Learn Tarot 6-week Workshop
12pm-2, Saturdays, June 9, $180
 
The Sound Buzz
12pm, Thurs, June 7
 
Finding Your Own Spirituality
2-5pm, Thurs, June 7, 3hr, $30
 
The Balanced Empath
10am, Sat, June 9
 
Folk Magic
6pm, Tue, June 12
 
Releasing Negative Emotions
1pm, Fri, June 15
 
12pm, Sat, June 16
 
Lose the Fear Lose the Weight
10am-4pm, Sat, June 30
What's coming up at MAC?

Maiden Alley Cinema

270.441.7077
 
 
Hereditary
7 & 9:30pm, Fri, Jun 8
4, 7 & 9:30pm, Sat, Jun 9
4 & 7pm, Sun, Jun 10
7pm, Mon, Jun 11
7pm, Tue, Jun 12
7pm, Thu, Jun 14
7 & 9:30pm, Fri, Jun 15
4, 7 & 9:30pm, Sat, Jun 16
4 & 7pm, Sun, Jun 17
7pm, Mon, Jun 18
7pm, Tue, Jun 19

Film Brew: Jaws
7pm, Wed, Jun 13

American Animals
7pm, Thurs, June 21
4, 7 & 9.30pm, Sat, June 23
4 & 7pm, Sun, June 24
7pm, Mon, June 25
7pm, Tues, June 26

Music@MAC: Birdcloud w/The Savage Radley
8pm, Fri, June 22
Upcoming PSO events...

Paducah Symphony Orchestra


June 16

On Sale Now!
Highlights include: Brahms, Beethoven, Tchaikovsky, Wagner, Dvorak & a special concert with Steven Curtis Chapman
September 15
October 13
November 10 December 8
Check out these events!

Fancy Farm Winery

115 Hayden Street, Fancy Farm
270.623.8787

Book Your Private Event Today!
Wine tasting is Free!

 
Karaoke w/Cactus Jack
8pm, Fri, June 8

Music by Luk Nichols
8pm, Sat, Jun 23

Music by Reggie LaFaye
3pm, Sunday, June 24

Powered by JS Network Solutions