iPick of the Week

ilist-logo-animation.gif

Featured Events

27th Annual Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday Celebration

Friday, February 23, 2018 - 3:30pm to 6:30pm
Lourdes Marshall Nemer Pavilion

Lourdes is happy to host the 27th annual Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday Celebration. Corbin Snardon will provide music with spoken word by Samuel “Snacks” Hawkins.

Interwoven Opening Reception

Friday, February 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
Robert O. Miller Conference Center

A community is interwoven, inextricably connected. No matter age, race or gender, we are joined in the common bond of love of family, community, shared human interests and values.

Tarzan the Musical

Friday, February 23-Sunday, March 4
MainStage School of Performing Arts

Come watch the talented kids of Mainstage perform the Disney stage musical, Tarzan!

Paducah Empty Bowls Project

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Julian Carroll Convention Center

The annual Empty Bowls Project brings the community together to fight hunger, share fellowship, and enjoy local artistry.

Wildhair Studios' Rockshop

311 Broadway, Paducah, KY
270.444.6115
Open Mon ~ Sat, 11am - 6pm
Classes are $10 unless otherwise noted

Guided Meditation
6-7pm, First Tuesday of every month
FREE - Suggested Love Offering of $5

Intuitive Readings by Michelle Embree 
Noon - 4pm, Tues, Feb 13
Sessions are $45.00 for 30 mins. $75.00 per hr.

Chakra Testing Using a Pendulum
6-7pm, Tue, Feb 20

Chakra Healing Retreat
3-Day Retreat
5-7pm, Fri, Feb 23
1-3 pm, Sat & Sun, Feb 24 & 25

Crystal Wire Wrap
10-11.30am, Sat, Feb 24

Auras ~ Learn How To See Them
6-7pm, Tue, Feb 27

Enneagram- What's Your personality Type
2-3pm, Wed, Feb 28

Cleansing & Clearing the Auric Field
5-6pm, Wed, Feb 28

Releasing Negative Emotions
11am, Fri, Mar 9,

Maiden Alley Cinema


112 Maiden Alley
270.441.7077

Call Me by Your Name
7pm, Mon, Feb 19

Wattstax
6pm, Wed, Feb 21

Harlem Nights
6pm, Thurs, Feb 22

Jane
7 & 9pm, Fr, Feb 23
4.30, 7 & 9pm, Sat, Feb 24
4.30 & 7pm, Sun, Feb 25
7pm, Mon, Feb 26
7pm, Tues, Feb 27

Movies For Me:The Muppet Movie
4pm, Sat, Mar 3

Music@MAC: Dylan LeBlanc
8pm, Sat, Mar 10

Paducah Symphony
Orchestra

270.444.0065

2018/19 Season includes

Brahms, Beethoven, Tchaikovsky, Wagner, Dvorak & a special concert with Steven Curtis Chapman

Order your tickets now!


2017-2018 Season

March 10

The Firebird

April 14

Belshazzar's Feast


Encore Series Performances
 

February 18

Made in America

May 6

Spring Youth Showcase