iPick of the Week

ilist-logo-animation.gif

Featured Events

Sunset Canoe Trip

Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Land Between the Lakes

A relaxed paddle as you explore the nooks and crannies of one of Lake Barkley’s scenic bays.

PSO Fiddlers Philharmonic Auditions

Sunday, August 21-Sunday, August 28
McCracken County High School

Students must have two years of string experience. Rehearsals are every Sunday from 2:00-4:00 at McCracken County High School.

15th Annual Corvettes on the River Charity Car Show

Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Paducah McCracken County Expo Center

 The Corvette show will include judging conducted by technicians from the Bowling Green Corvette plant, trophy's, club competitions, 50/50 drawing, door prizes, silent auction items and fo

Maiden Alley Cinema

270.441.7077

Hunt for the Wilderpeople
7pm, Tue, Aug 23

Good Medicine
7pm, Thu, Aug 25

Captain Fantastic
7 & 9:30pm, Fri, Aug 26
4pm, Sat, Aug 27
4 & 7pm, Sun, Aug 28
7pm, Mon, Aug 29
7pm, Tue, Aug 30
7pm, Wed, Aug 31
7pm, Thu, Sep 1

Music @ MAC: A Band Called Ben
8pm, Sat, Aug 27

Swiss Army Man
7 & 9pm, Fri, Sep 2
7 & 9pm, Sat, Sep 3
4:30 & 7pm, Sun, Sep 4
7pm, Mon, Sep 5

Paducah Symphony

Orchestra

270.444.0065

Order your season tickets now!

New subscribers get 50% off!
Enter the Discount Code "NEW" during checkout. 

2016-2017 Season

Beethoven's 5th Piano Concerto
September 17
Mendelssohn, Hanson, & Debussy
October 15
Copland, Clarinet, & Brahms
November 5
A Christmas Celebration
December 10
Marquez, Flute, & Franck
February 18
Beethoven's 5th Symphony
March 11
Brahms' Requiem
April 22