iPick of the Week

ilist-logo-animation.gif

Featured Events

Halfway to Lower Town

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Dry Ground Brewing

Come out to this party, learn how to get involved, and let us know what you want to see and hear at the 2018 Lower Town Arts & Music Festival. 

Dodgeball Tournament

Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Murray First United Methodist Church

Murray Professional Firefighters Charity Dodgeball Tournament. Anyone under the age of 18 must have a signed waiver. One team member must attend a meeting on 11/21/17 at 5:30pm at Murray

PAPA Gallery Annual Fundraiser

Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
PAPA Gallery

Gallery features original art from approximately 100 local and regional artists. The show changes four times a year.

Dickens of a Christmas Small Business Saturday

Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Downtown Paducah Riverfront

There will be costumed characters, free Victorian Horse carriage rides, s'mores by the fIre, Wassail, free coffee, and lots of shopping as well as lunch specials for the kids.

Elf Jr. The Musical

Friday, December 1-Saturday, December 9
MainStage School of Performing Arts

Based on the beloved holiday film, this hilarious fish-out-of-water musical comedy follows Buddy the Elf in his quest to find his true identity. This modern day holiday classic is sure to make

Winter Wonderland Ball

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 8:00pm
Robert Cherry Civic Center

The Beta Omega Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc., the first African American Sorority founded in 1908 will be hosting their Annual Scholarship Gala. Live band.

Wildhair Studios' Rockshop

311 Broadway, Paducah, KY
270.444.6115
Open Mon ~ Sat, 11am - 6pm

Classes are $10 unless otherwise noted

Guided Meditation
6-7pm, First Tuesday of every month
FREE - Suggested Love Offering of $5

Dickens of a Christmas
10am - 4:30pm, Sat, Nov 25
Click Here for coupons!

Aromatherapy Pain Relief Recipe Make & Take
6-7pm, Tue, Nov 28

Crystal Wire Wrap
10-11am, Sat, Dec 2

Intuitive Readings with Brandt Graves
12-4pm, Sat, Dec 9
30min: $45. 1hr: $75

Auras ~ Learn How to See Them
10-11pm, Sat, Dec 9

Crystal Grids
6-7pm, Tues, Dec 12

Jewelry Make & Take Tree of Life Pendant
10-11.30am, Sat, Dec 16

Smudge Fan Make & Take
6-7pm, Tues, Dec 19

Red Bug Yarn & Gifts

102 S 6th St.
Murray, KY 42071
270.761.2723

Tuesday-Friday, 10:00 to 5:00
Saturday 10:00 to 2:00

Open Knit
10am-12pm, every Wed & Sat
Open to knitters of all skill levels

Knit-Along - Christmas Stocking
6-8pm, Tue, Nov 28

Shop Small sales for Red Bug!  
Nov. 25
40% off Naked Bee products, Stonewall Kitchen,and Coffeemasters 
25% off all Fall and Christmas

Fancy Farm Vineyard & Winery

115 Hayden St
Fancy Farm, Kentucky
270.623.8787
Call about Venue rental!

Music by Tim Crosby
7pm, Sat, Nov 25

Children's Christmas Party
12pm, Sat, Dec 9

Music With Reggie LaFaye
3pm, Sun, Dec 10

Music by Christa-Lauran Hopper
7pm, Fri, Dec 15

Maiden Alley Cinema

270.441.7077

Victoria & Abdul
7pm, Wed, Nov 22

Faith in Film: How the Grinch Stole Christmas
6:30pm, Mon, Nov 13

Film Brew: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
7pm, Wed, Nov 15

The Florida Project
7 & 9:30pm, Fri, Nov 24
4, 7 & 9:30pm, Sat, Nov 25
4 & 7pm, Sun, Nov 26
7pm, Mon, Nov 27
7pm, Tue, Nov 28
7pm, Wed, Nov 29
7pm, Thu, Nov 30
7 & 9.30pm, Fri, Dec 1
7 & 9.30pm, Sat, Dec 2
4 & 7pm, Sun, Dec 3

Rocky
4pm, Sat, Nov 25

Harry Potter & the Prisoner of Azkaban
4pm, Sat, Dec 2

Music@MAC: Old Salt Union
8pm, Fri, Dec 15