iPick of the Week

ilist-logo-animation.gif

Featured Events

Cyber-Security Class

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Marshall County Public Library @Benton

Is your information safe online? Find out by taking a Cyber-Security Class at Marshall County Public Library.

Class size is limited! Reserve your spot by calling 270.527.9969.

Zombie Apocalypse

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Market House Theatre

Design and create zombie makeup, complete with gaping wounds, blood and gore, then learn part of the Thriller dance.

RIVERfront Concert Series: Hope Country w/ Evan Webb & the Rural Route Ramblers

Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Downtown Paducah Riverfront

Hope Country with Evan Webb & the Rural Route Ramblers are playing during the RiverFront Concert Series

Celebration Saturday - Paducah Farmers’ Market

Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 7:30am
Paducah's Farmers Market

These days highlight market vendors and their goods, along with many activities

2016 LIVE on the RIVER - Independence Day Celebration

Monday, July 4, 2016 - 4:00pm to 10:00pm
Downtown Paducah Riverfront

Food Vendors Open - 1:00 pm

Maiden Alley Cinema

270.441.7077

Sing Street
7pm, Mon, June 27
7pm, Tue, June 28

Miles Ahead
7 & 9pm, Fri, July 1
4:30 & 7pm, Sun, July 3
7pm, Mon, July 4
7pm, Tue, July 5

Movies for Me: My Girl
4pm, Sat, July 2

Lightship 103:
Alex Cunningham & Anna Kipervaser

7:30pm, Sat, July 2

The Lobster
7 & 9:30pm, Fri, July 8
4, 7, & 9:30pm, Sat, July 9
4 & 7pm, Sun, July 10
7pm, Mon, July 11
7pm, Tue, July 12

Paducah Symphony

Orchestra

270.444.0065

Order your season tickets now!

New subscribers get 50% off!
Enter the Discount Code "NEW" during checkout. 

2016-2017 Season

Beethoven's 5th Piano Concerto
September 17
Mendelssohn, Hanson, & Debussy
October 15
Copland, Clarinet, & Brahms
November 5
A Christmas Celebration
December 10
Marquez, Flute, & Franck
February 18
Beethoven's 5th Symphony
March 11
Brahms' Requiem
April 22