Art/Culture

New Quilts From An Old Favorite: Bow Ties

Every day, 10:00 am-10:00 pm
National Quilt Museum

Finalists and winners from the New Quilts from an Old Favorite competition's Bow Tie theme.

Superhero Squad

Every day, 10:00 am-11:00 am
Market House Theatre

There are cities to save and adventures to be had in this superhero squad class.

Toolbox Series: Garden Folklore by Katana Darnell

, 5:00 pm-7:00 pm
McCracken County Cooperative Extension

Come to the Toolbox Series workshop with Katana Darnell and learn all about Garden Folklore.

Tuesday Night Sit & Stitch

Every Tuesday, 5:30 pm
Itty Bitty Knitty Shop

Bring your latest project and enjoy the fellowship of other stitchers. Stay a few minutes or a few hours!

Easter Seals Art Exhibition

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 to Saturday, September 1, 2018
Paducah School Of Art and Design

WKCTC Paducah School of Art & Design (PSAD) will host Easter Seals West Kentucky - taking on disability with our artistic ability.

Japanese Quilt Artists Who Have Influenced the World

Friday, April 6, 2018 to Tuesday, July 10, 2018
National Quilt Museum

This exhibition features quilts expressing Japanese aesthetic senses such as workmanship, design, coloring, and ethnic characteristics.

Sister Act

Thursday, May 31, 2018 to Saturday, June 16, 2018
Market House Theatre

A nightclub singer hopeful is also the girlfriend of a mobster. After witnessing a murder, she hides out in a convent and turns everything upside down.

Peoria Area Family Pictures

Friday, June 8-Saturday, June 9
Serene Scenes

Sherie Loverkamp will be in Peoria Area and is booking family photo sessions. Please see the event website to book your session.

Aladdin Kids Day Camp

Monday, June 18, 2018 to Friday, June 29, 2018
MainStage School of Performing Arts

Two weeks of fun theatre activities and learning a play.