Food & Drink

Trivia at Mellow Mushroom

Every Monday, 8:00 pm-10:00 pm
Mellow Mushroom

Come enjoy a night at Mellow Mushroom, while racking your brain on some challenging trivia questions.

Dusty Bottoms Band @Triangle Fishing Club

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 12:00am
Triangle Fishing Club

Southen Rock, Classic Rock and Country

Project CARAT 1st Annual Charity Golf Tournament

Friday, June 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Silo's Country Club

The goal of Project CARAT is to make Assistive Technology and Durable Medical Equipment more accessible to those who need it in rural Kentucky. 4 Man Scramble Format, 9am Shotgun Tee Time.

Pope Paul & The Illegals

Friday, June 1, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Dry Ground Brewing

Pope Paul & The Illegals are excited to return to Paducah to play at Dry Ground Brewing!Hailing from Santa Ana, California, Pope Paul brings an eclectic mix of rockabilly, western swing, outlaw

West KY Young Democrats Monthly Meeting

Saturday, April 21-Saturday, December 1
Paducah Beer Werks

Monthly dates and times for West Kentucky Young Democrats Meetings.

Superman Celebration

Thursday, June 7, 2018 to Sunday, June 10, 2018
Superman Museum

Go down to the Super Museum for the first time for the 40th Annual Superman Celebration! Gonna spread the word about the Becoming the Man of Steel Project! 

Halloween in July (July 13th)

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Paducah Beer Werks

Live Music by Clarksville's The Rumps, and Paducah's own The Hi Fi Ninja and Fairseas, and a costume contest. 
 

3rd Annual PaBREWcah Beer Fest

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Paducah McCracken County Convention & Expo Center

PA*BREW*CAH Beer Fest is a five hour tasting event featuring over 25 craft breweries from across the region and the United States. Exciting new features for this year’s festival include:

The Great Affairs at Paducah Beer Werks

Friday, June 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Paducah Beer Werks

Memorial Service

Sunday, March 18-Sunday, December 2
Lourdes Hospital

Held in the Lourdes Chapel, main floor of the hospital across from the gift shop, and a reception will follow the service.