Performing Arts

First Stages Mini-Series: Paw Patrol LIVE!

Tuesday, May 30-Wednesday, May 31
Carson Center

On a mission to rescue Mayor Goodway and win the race, Ryder and his canine super-hero friends use their unique skills and teamwork to make several heroic rescues as they race to the finish line.

The Addams Family Musical @ MHT

Thursday, June 1-Saturday, June 17
Market House Theatre

Market House Theatre’s final production of their 53rd Season, Addams Family, A New Musical Comedy.

Broadway Workshop JUNIOR

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
Carson Center

The chance to step into the limelight for a two-day Musical Theatre workshop direct from New York City!

The Science of Stuff

Monday, June 5, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, June 9, 2017 - 12:00pm
Market House Theatre

Musical theatre meets Science lab. Musical while exploring the scientific principals.

BROADWAY WORKSHOP™

Monday, June 5, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, June 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
Carson Center

Stephanie Fittro (Legally Blonde), Casey Lee Thompson (Legally Blonde), Jessica Lee Goldyn (Hello Dolly, A Chorus Line) and Jessica Lea Patty (Bandstand, Addams Family, 9 to 5).

Princess Fo(u)r a Day

Thursday, June 8-Thursday, June 29
Market House Theatre

Act out a different princess each day ending in a royal reception and ball.