Shopping

Spring Gathering Junk Show

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 3:00pm
Blue's Junk & Primitives

70 vendors bringing antiques, primitives, hand crafted, industrial, mid century modern, rusty crusty junk.

4th Annual Market Street Spring Fling

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Superman Statue

There will be Antiques, Collectibles, Food, Baked Goods, Plants, Jewelry, Trash to Treasures and so much more. 

Troutt Old Time General Store 3 Yr Anniversary

Friday, May 18, 2018 - 9:00am to Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 3:00pm
Troutt Old Time General Store & Market

Customer appreciation day. Tastings, samples and giveaways.

2018 Master Gardener Plant Sale

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Marshall County Extension Office

Low prices, door prizes and expert gardening advise. Plants, trees, flowers, vegetables, bulbs, seeds, and much more will be available for purchase. Indoor sale. Rain or shine!.

Superman Celebration

Thursday, June 7, 2018 to Sunday, June 10, 2018
Superman Museum

Go down to the Super Museum for the first time for the 40th Annual Superman Celebration! Gonna spread the word about the Becoming the Man of Steel Project! 

Troutt Old Time General Store Summer Open House

Friday, August 3, 2018 - 9:00am to Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 3:00pm
Troutt Old Time General Store & Market

Shop for lots of great tasty heirloom Summer veggies. and recipies to share. Sales, samples and giveaways.

Back to School Bash Vendor Fair

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Murray-Calloway County Fair Grounds

Vendors Wanted: Payments are now being accepted! You must pay to secure your spot.

Troutt Old Time General Store Fall Open House

Friday, September 21-Saturday, September 22
Troutt Old Time General Store & Market

Shop for Fall foods, decor, plants and much more. Stop in for some tasty Fall favorites. Fall flowers, straw, pumpkins and gourds for all your decorating needs. Amish ciders will be available.