Events

Murray

Stayin' Alive: 40 years of Playhouse in the Park

Friday, June 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Playhouse in the Park

Dress up & enjoy this night with a 70's theme: Disco of Love & Peace.

2017 1st Annual 4-Lady Acorn Scramble

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Oaks Country Club

Oaks Country Clubs First Annual Four Lady Acorn Scramble. Calling all ladies to come out for a fun day out on the course.

PIP 40 YR Reunion

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Playhouse in the Park

An Evening with NPR White House Correspondent Tamara Keith

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wrather West Kentucky Museum

Hear stories from behind the scenes of one of the most eventful news cycles in recent history.

College of Humanities and Fine Arts 2017 Creative Arts Workshops

Sunday, June 11, 2017 to Saturday, June 17, 2017
Murray State University

These workshops are designed for high school students with interests in theatre, creative writing, and art.

Gardens of the USA

Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Calloway County UK Extension Office

Class taught by Matt Chadwick. Calloway County Extension Agent for Ag and Natural Resources. 

MSU Summer Quest

Monday, June 19, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, June 23, 2017 - 4:00pm
Murray State University

This will be a day camp designed especially with the unique needs of the gifted.

Amateur Radio Field Day

Saturday, June 24-Sunday, June 25
Murray State Arboretum

Members of the Murray State University Amateur Radio Club will be participating in the national Amateur Radio Field Day exercise.

Amateur Radio Field Day

Saturday, June 24-Sunday, June 25
Murray State Arboretum

Members of the Murray State University Amateur Radio Club will be participating in the national Amateur Radio Field Day exercise.

Silly Grandpa @ Murray Calloway Co Library

Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 11:45am to 12:45pm
Calloway County Public Library

Silly songs for silly kids, silly adults included!