Events

paducah

Joint Replacement Class

Tuesday, March 13-Tuesday, December 18
Lourdes Marshall Nemer Pavilion

Class will be held in the Borders Community Room by the main entrance.  No RSVP required.

Sister Act

Thursday, May 31, 2018 to Saturday, June 16, 2018
Market House Theatre

A nightclub singer hopeful is also the girlfriend of a mobster. After witnessing a murder, she hides out in a convent and turns everything upside down.

Pope Paul & The Illegals

Friday, June 1, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Dry Ground Brewing

Pope Paul & The Illegals are excited to return to Paducah to play at Dry Ground Brewing!Hailing from Santa Ana, California, Pope Paul brings an eclectic mix of rockabilly, western swing, outlaw

DOE Announces Third Year of Tours at Paducah Site

Saturday, April 7-Saturday, September 8
Emerging Technology Center at WKCTC

Participants must pre-register and must be U.S. citizens 18 years of age or older.

Paducah Aero Modelers "Taking Flight for Charity"

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
McCracken County Model Air Park

Come watch aviation enthusiasts fly model aircraft at the Paducah Aero Modelers “Taking Flight for Charity.” The event will benefit the Purchase Area Sexual Assault & Child Advocacy Center.

West KY Young Democrats Monthly Meeting

Saturday, April 21-Saturday, December 1
Paducah Beer Werks

Monthly dates and times for West Kentucky Young Democrats Meetings.

LEGO Camps at WKCTC

Monday, June 4, 2018 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
West Kentucky Community & Technical College

This camp will provide students experiences that will enlighten them on the basis of machines by building, manipulating, and testing LEGO models.

Birthing Center’s Childbirth Classes June

Monday, June 4-Monday, June 18
Lourdes Hospital

Class will be held in the Borders Community Room (by main entrance of Marshall Nemer Pavilion). This class is available either as a three-week course (three Mondays during a month), or as a on

Identifying Needs WKCTC Summer College Prep

Thursday, June 7-Friday, June 15
West Kentucky Community & Technical College

The program remains committed to assisting African-Americans, Hispanics, Latinos and underrepresented students with matriculation from middle school to high school and from high school to postsecon

Joint Replacement Class

Tuesday, March 13-Tuesday, December 18
Lourdes Marshall Nemer Pavilion

Class will be held in the Borders Community Room by the main entrance.  No RSVP required.