Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *
Reload Captcha
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


2019 Benton Cruise In


2019 Benton Cruise In


07 Sep 2019 - 04:00PM to 07:00PM


Benton Court Square


Where can you find the hottest cars? The classics, the new hot rods, the ones that have been loved and restored? The Annual Benton Cruise In is the place to be! This family friendly event has food, entertainment and more! 



Events Calendar

Last month August 2019 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 31 1 2 3
week 32 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
week 33 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
week 34 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
week 35 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Upcoming Entertainment...
Grand Rivers, KY

Call or Click Here to Buy Tickets!

Spanish Language Camp
10am, Mon, Jun 3

Andy Griggs
7pm, Thu, Jun 6

Summer of Seuss
Bartholomew and the Oobleck
10am, Sat, Jun 8

The Awesome 80's Show
7pm, Sat, Jun 8

Spanish Language Camp
10am, Mon, Jun 10

Trivia Night
7pm, Fri, Jun 14

Summer of Seuss
Horton Hears a Who
10am, Sat, Jun 15

The Fabulous 50s Show
2pm, Sat, Jun 15

The 70s Show
7pm, Sat, 7pm

The Beatles All Request Dinner & Show
Feat. Terry Mike Jeffrey
7pm, Fri, 7pm
What's Playing at MAC?
270.441.7077

High Life
7 & 9pm, Fri, May 31
4, 7 & 9:30pm, Sat, Jun 1
4 & 7pm, Sun, Jun 2
7pm, Mon, Jun 3
7pm, Tue, Jun 4
7pm, Wed, Jun 5
7pm, Thu, Jun 6

movies for me
Harry and the Hendersons
4pm, Sat, Jun 1

Late Night
7 & 9pm, Fri, Jun 7
4 & 7pm, Sat, Jun 8
4 & 7pm, Sun, Jun 9
7pm, Mon, Jun 10
7pm, Tue, Jun 11
7pm, Thu, Jun 13
7pm, Fri, Jun 14
4, 7 & 9pm, Sat, Jun 15
4 & 7pm, Sun, Jun 16
7pm, Mon, Jun 17
7pm, Tue, Jun 18
7pm, Wed, Jun 19
7pm, Thu, Jun 20

Film Brew
Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure
7pm, Wed, Jun 12
Upcoming PSO dates
270.444.0065

Celebrate 40 Years & Beyond!
 
begins September 21

40 Years & Beyond 
Sep. 21, 2019

Tchaikovsky's Fifth
Oct. 19, 2019

Mendelssohn's Violin Concerto
Nov. 16, 2019

A Christmas Celebration
Dec. 07, 2019

Cinema at the Symphony
Feb. 15, 2020

Beethoven's Pastoral Symphony
Mar. 14, 2020

Mozart's Requiem
Apr. 18, 2020
Joomla Extensions