Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *
Reload Captcha
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5





Our Paducah 101


25 Jul 2019 - 07:00PM to 08:00PM


McCracken County Public Library


Our Paducah is the City of Paducah's roadmap for the future. As the City's adopted strategic plan, Our Paducah is a vision for the community. With topics ranging from parks and recreation to economic mobility to creative industries, there is something for everyone. Join city leadership to learn more about this dynamic plan, the City's bold new mission statement and how you can get involved.








14th Annual HeArt & Soul Art Celebration and Auction


26 Jul 2019 - 06:00PM to 09:00PM


Carson Center


HeArt & Soul is an evening of food and entertainment with silent and live auctions. Local professional artists are working in collaboration with the individuals served here at Easterseals West Kentucky to produce some truly beautiful art, which will be available in the live auction. The silent auction promises to have a huge selection of items from local and area businesses up for grabs.





Moonlight Bike Ride


Moonlight Bike Ride


27 Jul 2019 - 10:00PM to 12:00AM


BikeWorld


"Midsummer's Night Ride In the Moonlight!" Easy "ride at-your-pace" along marked streets. All ages and shapes of people on all kinds of bicycles on a summer night. It's a memory-making event. Start and finish at BikeWorld, 10 miles through low trafficked Paducah city streets. Bikes should have front and rear lights to legally be on the street after dark, but creative lighting of all kinds is also encouraged. Helmets required.



Events Calendar

Last month July 2019 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 27 1 2 3 4 5 6
week 28 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
week 29 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
week 30 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
week 31 28 29 30 31
Upcoming Entertainment...
Grand Rivers, KY

Call or Click Here to Buy Tickets!

Spanish Language Camp
10am, Mon, Jun 3

Andy Griggs
7pm, Thu, Jun 6

Summer of Seuss
Bartholomew and the Oobleck
10am, Sat, Jun 8

The Awesome 80's Show
7pm, Sat, Jun 8

Spanish Language Camp
10am, Mon, Jun 10

Trivia Night
7pm, Fri, Jun 14

Summer of Seuss
Horton Hears a Who
10am, Sat, Jun 15

The Fabulous 50s Show
2pm, Sat, Jun 15

The 70s Show
7pm, Sat, 7pm

The Beatles All Request Dinner & Show
Feat. Terry Mike Jeffrey
7pm, Fri, 7pm
What's Playing at MAC?
270.441.7077

High Life
7 & 9pm, Fri, May 31
4, 7 & 9:30pm, Sat, Jun 1
4 & 7pm, Sun, Jun 2
7pm, Mon, Jun 3
7pm, Tue, Jun 4
7pm, Wed, Jun 5
7pm, Thu, Jun 6

movies for me
Harry and the Hendersons
4pm, Sat, Jun 1

Late Night
7 & 9pm, Fri, Jun 7
4 & 7pm, Sat, Jun 8
4 & 7pm, Sun, Jun 9
7pm, Mon, Jun 10
7pm, Tue, Jun 11
7pm, Thu, Jun 13
7pm, Fri, Jun 14
4, 7 & 9pm, Sat, Jun 15
4 & 7pm, Sun, Jun 16
7pm, Mon, Jun 17
7pm, Tue, Jun 18
7pm, Wed, Jun 19
7pm, Thu, Jun 20

Film Brew
Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure
7pm, Wed, Jun 12
Upcoming PSO dates
270.444.0065

Celebrate 40 Years & Beyond!
 
begins September 21

40 Years & Beyond 
Sep. 21, 2019

Tchaikovsky's Fifth
Oct. 19, 2019

Mendelssohn's Violin Concerto
Nov. 16, 2019

A Christmas Celebration
Dec. 07, 2019

Cinema at the Symphony
Feb. 15, 2020

Beethoven's Pastoral Symphony
Mar. 14, 2020

Mozart's Requiem
Apr. 18, 2020
Joomla Extensions